NW-Trainer und NW-Trainerinnen

NW-Leitung                

NW-Leiter

 

     

Gabriel Molski

 

     

Tel.Nr.: +43(0) 664 / 51 84 307

E-Mail: Gabriel_molski@hotmail.com

NW-Leiter Stv. 

 

     

Ulrike Lang 

 

     

Tel.Nr.: +43(0) 664 / 99 56 484

e-mail: ulli.lang@liwest.at

Mannschaft      

Trainer

       

 

 

U6

 

 

 

 

U7

 

 

 

 

     

Alexander Mayrhofer

 

Rita Buchhas

 

 

Martin Brandstätter

 

Philipp Hermann

     

 

 

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 91 47 099

email: mayrhofer.alexander@liwest.at

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 41 39 790

email: andreas.buchhas2@liwest.at

 

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 94 95 192

e-mail: mat.brandstaetter@gmx.at

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 47 91 333

e-mail: philipp.hermann@aon.at

 

U8

 

 

 

   

 

 

Georg Koll

 

Reinhard Teufel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel.Nr: +43(0)664 / 80 34 06 58

e-mail: georg.koll@liwest.at

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)660 / 67 03 917

E-Mail: rteufel9@yahoo.de

U9

 

 

     

Gregor Bresnig

 

Martin Angerbauer

     

 

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)680 55 62 837

E-Mail: begor1@gmx.at

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)664 / 11 13 576

e-Mail: martin.angerbauer@liwest.at

       

 

       

U10

 

 

 

 

   

Erwin Lang 

 

Reinhard Teufel

 

     

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)676 /  75 18 550

e-mail: erwin.lang@liwest.at

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)660 / 67 03 917

e-Mail: rteufel9@yahoo.de

U11

 

 

     

Jürgen Messerer

 

Ronald Radinger

     

 

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)680 / 13 00 980

e-mail: juergenmesserer@gmx.at

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)664 / 88 58 71 00
e-Mail: ronald.radinger@gmx.at

 

     

 

     

 

U13

 

     

Robert Lugmayr 

 

     

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)660 / 40 36 060

e-mail: lugmayr.robert@gmx.at

       

 

     

 

U14 B

 

     

Robert Lugmayr 

 

     

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)660 / 40 36 060

e-mail: lugmayr.robert@gmx.at

       

....

 

     

Tel.Nr.:

e-mail:

                 

U14 A 

 

     

Krasen Savov

 

     

Tel.Nr.:- +43 (0)699 / 11 03 61 11

e-mail: krasensavov@yahoo.com

               

 

U16 

     

Jürgen Messerer

     

 

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)680/13 00 980

e-mail: juergenmesserer@gmx.at

                 

U18 

 

     

Cibu Gregor 

 

     

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)681 /  8148 37 99

e-mail: georg-cibu@gmx.at 

        Markus Lachner