NW-TrainerInnen und BetreuerInnen

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U6

Angela Koll

Tel.Nr. +43 (0) 699 / 11355668

email: koll.angela76@gmail.com

 

David Binder

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)664 / 836 09 11

email: david82.binder@gmail.com

 

Sandra Kacnik

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0) 650 553 15 30

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U7

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U8

Gregor Hofstetter

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)660 / 61 35 455

email: gregor.hofstetter@ph-linz.at

 

Sabina Socha

Tel.Nr.: +43(0) 650 481 63 08

 

Eren Özcan

Tel.Nr.: +43(0) 650 460 25 30

email: eren.oezcan99@gmx.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U9

Alexander Mayrhofer

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 91 47 099

email: mayrhofer.alexander@liwest.at

 

Rita Buchhas

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 41 39 790

email: andreas.buchhas2@liwest.at

 

Robert Bauernhansl

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)699 1778 1305

email: robert.bauernhansl@gmail.com

 

Thomas Rossgatterer

email: thomas.rossgatterer@gmx.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U10

Bernhard Plöchl

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)650 928 76 06

email: bernhard.ploechl@gmx.at

 

Philipp Riess

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)676 577 52 60

email: philipp.riess@ooegkk.at

 

Florian Stadlbauer

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 250 82 33

email: florian_stadlbauer@gmx.net

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U11

Georg Koll

Tel.Nr: +43(0)664 / 80 34 06 58

email: georg.koll@liwest.at

 

Reinhard Teufel

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)660 / 67 03 917

email: rteufel9@yahoo.de

 

Angela Koll

Tel.Nr. +43 (0) 699 / 11355668

email: koll.angela76@gmail.com

 

Udo Kernecker

Tel.Nr: +43 (0)680 / 21 02 583

email: udo.kernecker@gmx.net

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U12

Gregor Bresnig

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)680 55 62 837

email: begor1@gmx.at

 

Robert Lugmayr 

Tel.Nr. 0660 / 40 36 060

email: lugmayr.robert@gmx.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U14

Reinhard Teufel

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)660 / 67 03 917

email: rteufel9@yahoo.de

  

Thomas Lasselsberger

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)664 / 617 96 36

email: thomas.lasselsberger@oebb.at

 

Alexander Mayrhofer

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 91 47 099

email: mayrhofer.alexander@liwest.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U18

Wilhelm Krennmayr

Tel.Nr.:- +43 (0)664 / 735 9 03 10 

email: fam.krennmayr@gmail.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

NW-Leitung

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NW-Leiter

Reinhard Teufel

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)660 / 67 03 917

email: rteufel9@yahoo.de

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NW-Leiter Stv. 

Ulrike Lang 

Tel.Nr.: +43(0) 664 / 99 56 484

email: ulli.lang@liwest.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Sportl. Leitung

Gerold Sturm

Tel.Nr. +43 (0) 664 / 811 58 22

email: gerold.sturm@ooegkk.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------