NW-Leitung

NW-Leiter

Reinhard Teufel

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)660 / 67 03 917

email: rteufel9@yahoo.de

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NW-Leiter Stv. 

Ulrike Lang 

Tel.Nr.: +43(0) 664 / 99 56 484

email: ulli.lang@liwest.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sportl. Leitung

Gerold Sturm

Tel.Nr. +43 (0) 664 / 811 58 22

email: gerold.sturm@ooegkk.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

NW-Trainer und NW-Trainerinnen

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U6

Robert Lugmayr 

Tel.Nr. 0660 / 40 36 060

email: lugmayr.robert@gmx.at

 

Michael Strobl

Tel. Nr. 0664 / 45 05 975

email: michael@foto-strobl.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U7

Gregor Hofstetter

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)660 / 61 35 455

email: gregor.hofstetter@ph-linz.at

 

Florian Hofstetter

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 22 80 196

email: florian.hofstetter@live.at

 

Xaver Eßmayr

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)650 / 20 36 053

email: 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U8

Alexander Mayrhofer

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 91 47 099

email: mayrhofer.alexander@liwest.at

 

Rita Buchhas

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 41 39 790

email: andreas.buchhas2@liwest.at

 

Robert Bauernhansl

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)699 1778 1305

email: robert.bauernhansl@gmail.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U9

Philipp Hermann

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)664 / 47 91 333

email: philipp.hermann@aon.at 

 

Niklas Klaffenböck

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)0650 / 44 16 777

email: niklas.klaffenboeck@gmail.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U10

Georg Koll

Tel.Nr: +43(0)664 / 80 34 06 58

email: georg.koll@liwest.at

 

Reinhard Teufel

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)660 / 67 03 917

email: rteufel9@yahoo.de

 

Udo Kernecker

Tel.Nr: +43 (0)680 / 21 02 583

email: udo.kernecker@gmx.net

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U11

Gregor Bresnig

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)680 55 62 837

email: begor1@gmx.at

 

Martin Angerbauer

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)664 / 11 13 576

email: martin.angerbauer@liwest.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U12

Erwin Lang 

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)676 /  75 18 550

email: erwin.lang@liwest.at

 

Reinhard Teufel

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)660 / 67 03 917

email: rteufel9@yahoo.de

 

Thomas Lasselsberger

email: thomas.lasselsberger@oebb.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perspektiv Gruppe: U10, U11, U12

Angela Koll

Tel.Nr. +43 (0) 699 / 11355668

email: koll.angela76@gmail.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U13

Ronald Radinger

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)676 / 7610242
email: ronald.radinger@gmx.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U16

Wilhelm Krennmayr

Tel.Nr.:- +43 (0)664 / 735 9 03 10 

email: fam.krennmayr@gmail.com

 

Gregor Hofstetter

Tel.Nr.: +43(0)660 / 61 35 455

email: gregor.hofstetter@ph-linz.at

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U18

Jürgen Messerer

Tel.Nr.: +43 (0)680/13 00 980

email: juergenmesserer@gmx.at